Board of Directors

Tri-County Senior Nutrition Project, Inc.
dba Meals on Wheels of Texoma

2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Honorable Phyllis James, Board Chair
Grayson County Commissoner, Precinct 3

The Honorable Janet Gott, Vice Chair
Mayor of Denison

The Honorable Pam HowethBoard Secretary
Sherman City Council

The Honorable John Roane, Board Member
Cooke County Judge

The Honorable Ken Keeler, Board Member
Gainesville City Council 

The Honorable H.L. Compton, Board Member
Mayor of City of Bonham

The Honorable Newt Cunningham, Board Member
Fannin County Judge